2 a.m. Showers

It’s 2 a.m. And I can’t sleep, so I decided to wake up. I showered, got my glasses on, and started up my video game. I want to write but I think the laptop may be next to my slumbering father.

I have another date tomorrow and I’m nervous. We’re going to the mall and walking around, which is fun, and she seems super cute. That’s just nerve-wracking for someone like me.

Plus what do I wear? Can I dress like a Tomboy or do I try to dress girly to impress? Idk what she would like.

These thoughts are all so trivial. Who even cares? This is my rambling, not meant for others and yet for some reason publicized.

I’m just so very confused about who I am and where I’m going right now. This is a big time in my life. I’m not sure how to handle it.

I guess 2 a.m. showers is one way.

Leave a Reply

